Our Board

2017 — 2018 Board Members

Executive Director – Bonnie Bessor

President – Steve Bruno, U.S. Department of Energy

Vice President – Rick Abell, Exponential Interactive

Treasurer – Tracey Mandish, Eastern Savings Bank

Secretary – Ashley Roccio – Secretary, SC&H Group


Danielle German, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Keith Hudolin, Jackson Lewis

Janelle Lawrence, MD Office of Financial Regulation

Jake Martin, Alex. Brown Realty, Inc.

Seth Rotenberg, Gordon Feinblatt

Warren Weaver, Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP

Lou Kozlakowski – Counsel to the Board, Wright, Constable & Skeen, LLP



Rebuilding Together Baltimore
5820 York Road, Suite T300
Baltimore, MD 21212
Phone: (410) 889-2710
Fax: (443) 586-0785
Email: info@rtbaltimore.org

Donate to RTB


Stay up-to-date with RTBaltimore

Privacy by SafeUnsubscribe